Menu
Cart 0

Hours and Location

Bank Street Flagship Location

Contact us via email here

Street parking is available on Lisgar Street and Bank Street which is free after 5:00PM and on weekends.  There is a 15 minute loading zone available on left hand side of Lisgar Street.

Multiple public parking lots available on Lisgar Street.

Bank Street Hours 

*Our framing counter will be on holidays from Dec 24 - Jan 2nd 2018. Pickups are still available.

Art Supply Store Custom Framing & Wallack Galleries
Monday 9:30am – 8:00pm
Closed - Pickup Only
Tuesday 9:30am – 8:00pm
9:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 9:30am – 8:00pm
9:30am – 6:00pm
Thursday 9:30am – 8:00pm
9:30am – 6:00pm
Friday 9:30am – 8:00pm
9:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday 9:30am – 6:00pm
9:30am – 6:00pm
Sunday 11:00am – 5:00pm
Closed - Pickup Only

 

Special Hours 2018 - 2019

Friday, March 30, 2018 Closed
Saturday, March 30, 2018
Gallery and Framing Closed. Art Shop Regular Hours
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Closed
Monday, May 21, 2018
Closed
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Closed
Monday, July 2, 2018 Special Hours 9:30PM - 6:00PM
Monday, September 3, 2018 Closed
Monday, October 8, 2018 Closed
Sunday, November 11, 2018 12:30 pm–5:00 am
Monday, December 24, 2018 9:30 am–4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 9:30 am–4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed
Monday, February 18, 2019 Closed

Bank Street Address 

231 Bank Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 1W9

Local: 613-234-1800
Toll Free: 1-888-817-6035
Fax: 613-594-3100
Email